Software


 

Researchers working in Pigeon-Inspired Optimization:

Haibin Duan, Email: hbduan(AT)buaa.edu.cn

Peixin Qiao, Email: shanksjoe(AT)163.com

Cong Li, Email: 10291173(AT)bjtu.edu.cn

Delin Luo, Email: luodelin1204(AT)xmu.edu.cn

Saranya Rajendran, Email: saranyadhiya(AT)gmail.com

Huaxin Qiu, Email: qhxmemory2013(AT)gmail.com

Weiren Zhu, Email: wrzhu(AT)buaa.edu.cn

Lu Gan, Email: ganlu1992(AT)gmail.com

Xiaohua Wang, Email: wangxiaohua(AT)buaa.edu.cn

Qinan Luo, Email: sdsdlll(AT)163.com

Yongbin Sun, Email: ybsuncookie(AT)163.com

Daifeng Zhang, Email: zdfskh(AT)163.com

Long Xin, Email: xinlong0513(AT)buaa.edu.cn

Shujian Zhang, Email: 524029912(AT)qq.com

Qiang Xue, Email: xq6852931(AT)163.com

Yimin Deng, Email: derek99317(AT)126.com

Tianjie Zhang, Email: 11031148(AT)buaa.edu.cn

Shanjun Chen, Email: junshanchen(AT)126.com

Yan Xu, Email: 5796005(AT)qq.com

Guozhi Zhao, Email: zgz11031158(AT)163.com

Rui Dou, Email: buaadou(AT)163.com

Zhiyuan Yang, Email: 121449030(AT)qq.com

Jiang Zhao, Email: jzhao(AT)buaa.edu.cn

Bo Zhang, Email: zhangbo0216(AT)163.com

Xiujuan Lei, Email: xjlei(AT)snnu.edu.cn

Xiaofeng Ding, Email: dingxiaofeng(AT)buaa.edu.cn

Yuwei Hu, Email: huyuwei(AT)buaa.edu.cn

Xiaomin Zhang, Email: zxm5-11(AT)163.com

Zhengxuan Jia, Email: danny2006_2007(AT)126.com

Mengzhen Huo, Email: mzhuo(AT)buaa.edu.cn

Xiaobin Xu, Email: xiaobinxu(AT)buaa.edu.cn

Bo Xu, Email: xubo(AT)hgnu.edu.cn

Xiang Zhao, Email: xiangzhao(AT)nudt.edu.cn

Jianyao Yao, Email: yaojianyao(AT)cqu.edu.cn

Zhi Li, Email: lizhi(AT)scu.edu.cn

Chen Bai, Email: 864108660(AT)qq.com

Lixiao Yao, Email: ylx(AT)xaut.edu.cn

Danhong Zhang, Email: zhangdh(AT)whut.edu.cn

Tuo Xie, Email: xtxaut6863(AT)aliyun.com

Fangfeng Li, Email: lff19960130(AT)163.com

Bin Zhao, Email: zb1309811(AT)163.com

Xia Hua, Email: kevinxhua(AT)163.com

Gang Zhang, Email: zhanggang3463003(AT)163.com

Na Lin, Email: 13654950820(AT)163.com

Fangxiang Wu, Email: faw341(AT)mail.usask.ca

Hang Sun, Email: sunhang823(AT)163.com

Ran Hao, Email: ranhaoj(AT)foxmail.com

Honghao Li, Email: lihonghao1993(AT)hotmail.com

DanHong Zhang, Email: zhangdh(AT)whut.edu.cn

Asaju LaˇŻaro Bolaji, Email: lbasaju(AT)fuwukari.edu.ng

Balogun Sulaiman Babatunde, Email: aceslimz(AT)gmail.com

Peter Bamidele Shola, Email: shola.pb(AT)unilorin.edu.ng

Shruti Goel, Email:shrutigoel1991(AT)gmail.com

Guanliang Liu, Email: liu_guanliang(AT)163.com

Hong Guo, Email: guohong(AT)buaa.edu.cn

Chengming Zhang, Email: cmzhang(AT)hit.edu.cn

Bing Hua, Email: huabing(AT)nuaa.edu.cn

Nadeem Javaid, Email: nadeemjavaidqau(AT)gmail.com

Aeidapu Mahesh, Email: mahesh.aeidapu(AT)gmail.com

Kanwarjit Singh Sandhu, Email: kjssandhu(AT)rediffmail.com

Gangireddy Sushnigdha, Email: sushnigdha.g(AT)iitb.ac.in

Ashok Joshi, Email: ashokj(AT)aero(AT)iitb.ac.in

Yuhui Shi, Email: shiyh(AT)sustc.edu.cn

Lei Ren, Email: lei_ren(AT)126.com

Siming Huang, Email: 13654950820(AT)163.com

Hafsa Arshad, Email: hafsa_arshad(AT)outlook.com

Hasan Ali Khattak, Email: hasan.alikhattak(AT)comsats.edu.pk

Munam Ali Shah, Email: mshah(AT)comsats.edu.pk

Assad Abbas, Email: assadabbas(AT)comsats.comsats.edu.pk

Zoobia Ameer, Email: zoobia.ameer(AT)sbbwu.edu.pk

Samee U.Khan, Email: samee.khan(AT)ndsu.edu

Lu Xiao, Email: 592282827(AT)qq.com

Mostafa S.Mohamed, Email: mostafasaad43(AT)gmail.com

Zizhuo Wang, Email: wzz95max(AT)sina.com

Fangyuan Sui, Email: 514365695(AT)qq.com

Jiaqi Jia, Email: 2953803208(AT)qq.com

Wei Zheng, Email: zhengweihao2(AT)163.com

Hemeng Sun, Email: 605242027(AT)qq.com

 

 

 

Bio-inspired Autonomous Flight Systems (BAFS) Research Group, School of Automation Science and Electrical Engineering,

Beihang University (BUAA), Beijing, PR China

 
 
  Ant Colony Bee Colony

Bird Flocking

Gen String
Pigeons
Fish Schooling
UAS
Swarm Robots

Copyright © 2014 - 2019 Haibin Duan. All rights reserved

Last modified: January 12 2019 12:19:27